Call now to inquire: 912-925-9925

Contact form:

Southcoast Properties   


Welcome home to SouthCoast Properties property management.

SouthCoast Properties Rentals are quality homes in great locations.

Property Management in Savannah for condos, single family homes, townhouses, duplexes, apartments and more.

Stay in touch

SouthCoast Properties
413 West Montgomery Crossroads

Suite 304

Savannah, GA 31406


+1.912.925.9925
+1.912.925.9950   FAX

Bill Hendry                     Bill@callSouthCoast.com

Kathy Fairchild               Kathy@callSouthCoast.com


Jessica Mays

Jessica@callSouthCoast.com

Belinda Tallant               Belinda@callSouthCoast.com

Tamara Bailey                Tamara@callSouthCoast.com


Karly West               Karly@callSouthCoast.com


Amber Grimes

Amber@callSouthCoast.com