Welcome home to SouthCoast Properties property management.

SouthCoast Properties Rentals are quality homes in great locations.

Property Management in Savannah for condos, single family homes, townhouses, duplexes, apartments and more.

Southcoast Properties    Property Management

Contact form:

Stay in touch

Call now to inquire: 912-925-9925

SouthCoast Properties
6029 Ogeechee Road, Suite B, Savannah GA 31419


+1.912.925.9925
+1.912.925.9950   FAX

Bill Hendry                     Bill@callSouthCoast.com

Kathy Fairchild               Kathy@callSouthCoast.com

Shawn Livingston          Shawn@callSouthCoast.com

Belinda Tallant               Belinda@callSouthCoast.com

Tamara Bailey                Tamara@callSouthCoast.com


Karly West               Karly@callSouthCoast.com


Casey Allen

Casey@callSouthCoast.com